Yoga Events coming up at Yoga Tree Taupo

Events are what Taupo is really famous for.   

Situated in the heart of what is called the Central Park NZ we like to encourage events to Taupo that reflect our committment to enhance the health and well being of our community.    

We offer different events annually and we have a variety to choose from.

 

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Monday 20 August

  • Come and join us next July 2018 for a magic Hatha Yoga Workshop in beautiful Ubud, Bali with Anandi.
    Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday 15 September

  • Charity workshop with anandi. All takings will go to ‘Humane Society International.’ Let’s focus on our own two legs in this workshop, to help out our four legged friends.
    Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
    Time: 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday 28 September

  • Ten hours of yoga over the weekend with Rosie sharing her outstanding knowledge of yoga with us. Rosie has been practicing yoga for 42 years and teaching for 32 years.
    Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
    Time: 06:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday 30 November

  • Suzi will be back in December 2018. Mark your calendar.
    Date: Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
    Time: 06:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday 9 February 2020

  • Come and join Anandi at one of her favourite places in the World! This is an exciting opportunity to travel to Goa in India, to practice yoga.
    Date: Sun 09 Feb 2020 - Sun 16 Feb 2020
    Time: 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM