Yoga Events coming up at Yoga Tree Taupo

Events are what Taupo is really famous for.   

Situated in the heart of what is called the Central Park NZ we like to encourage events to Taupo that reflect our committment to enhance the health and well being of our community.    

We offer different events annually and we have a variety to choose from.

 

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 28 April

  • This workshop will help to free the lower back and hips.  Showing you the connection between both areas, and help you to integrate yoga into your daily life, giving you more freedom to move.
    Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018
    Time: 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday 15 June

  • Suzi is coming back to Taupo to teach her Iyengar workshop. Mark your calendars - standby for details.
    Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 2018
    Time: 06:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday 20 August

  • Come and join us next July 2018 for a magic Hatha Yoga Workshop in beautiful Ubud, Bali with Anandi.
    Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018 - Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday 15 September

  • Charity workshop with anandi. All takings will go to ‘Humane Society International.’ Let’s focus on our own two legs in this workshop, to help out our four legged friends.
    Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
    Time: 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday 28 September

  • Rosie Holland is returning to Taupo for a 3 day workshop in September 2018.
    Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
    Time: 06:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday 30 November

  • Suzi will be back in December 2018. Mark your calendar.
    Date: Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
    Time: 06:00 PM - 12:00 PM